Nominations for Council Officer Positions to be voted on Thursday 10 June 2021.
GK: Mike Bullock
DGK: Dave Martin
Treasurer: Richard Gravelin
Recorder: Ray Michaud
Chancellor: Richard Stevens
Advocate: Tom Buzzell
Warden: Jay Benson
Inside Guard: Dihn Dang
Outside Guard: Doan Vu
Trustee, 3rd: Brad Chenette
Trustee, 2nd: Tom Gravelin
Trustee, 1st: Ted Barrett

Share This Post:
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x